Lender Information

Ron Evanski

Director, Broker Services & Business Development

604.903.2460

Ron.Evanski@blueshorefinancial.com

Peter Aslanowicz

Underwriter

604.903.2462

peter.aslanowicz@blueshorefinancial.com

Melissa Adams

Underwriter

604.903.2550

melissa.adams@blueshorefinancial.com

Debbie Mori-Fung

Underwriter

604.903-2461

debbie.mori-fung@blueshorefinancial.com

Parisa Entezar

Underwriter

604.903.2463

parisa.entezar@blueshorefinancial.com

Alicia Forbes

Underwriter

604.903.2565

alicia.forbes@blueshorefinancial.com

Submission Agent

Kevin Dear

Submit Direct With Velocity

No

Portal Login

Login: BlueShoreBroker Password:Loyalty2018!

Portal Website

High Net Worth Owner Occupied

High Net Worth Rental Guidelines

Rental Guidelines

Owner Occupied

Rental Worksheet

7218

How to Send Documents

Submit documentation upfront with submission (send directly to underwriter)
Will review documents during underwriting and will commit with remaining conditions

Rate Holds

120 day rate hold.

Niches

90% offset on a basement rental (Legal or not)
60% true offset on rentals
Stated income based on reasonability on NOA's (Double line 150)
High Net Worth Program is good